Friday, March 27, 2009

Merankorii vs. Serpent's Briar - The Dancing Moonlight

A new Merankorii album was released!

In a way to celebrate the equinox, a new album, "The Dancing Moonlight", was released in CD-R format by "Smell The Stench" label, with Merankorii songs remixed by dark ambient project from Kingdom of Bahrain "Serpent's Briar".

1. Mental Analog
2. A Storm of Confusion
3. Ascending Into...
4. The Return of Lugh
5. Summer Rain of a Newborn Dawn
6. Drowning in Solitude
7. The Interlude of Life
8. Into the Dark Woods we paced
9. The Morning Beltane

[Update:] You can now buy this CD via NgH (3.50€ + shipping).

Oh! And of course, the free track of the month this time is one of the tracks from this album, Drowning in Solitude... Enjoy!

[Merankorii - Angellore] #2 in top sales (NgH)

The image tells you all, [Merankorii - Angellore] is being a success!

screenshot from NgH's store

Buy your copy here before it gets sold out!